::cisco black belt::

June 16, 2008

What I’ve been up to

Filed under: misc — ccxx4488 @ 10:17 am

Studying and stuff =)

I’d really like to add much more content to this blog, and I will in time, but “studying and stuff” is higher priority for now. I’m about 2 – 4 weeks out (rough estimate) from taking the ICND2.

ACLs seem to kill some test takers on the ICND2, and I’m sure there will be some other tough items. I start part 3 of the ICND2 book today, I hope to knock out chapters 8 and 9 before I’m done for the day.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

